The team, based in Norway, Italy and France, has expertise across a range of areas relevant to EAT’s mission. These include public health, nutrition, health policy, agricultural science, environmental science, sustainable development, CSR, business and communication. These are the people making sure EAT reaches its goals. The ‘Dream Team’ as Gunhild calls them.

Olav Kjørven

Chief Executive Officer
Read article "Olav Kjørven"

Tomas Alfred Røen

Chief Operating Officer
Read article "Tomas Alfred Røen"

Dr. Lujain Alqodmani

Director of Global Action and Project Portfolio — on maternity leave
Read article "Dr. Lujain Alqodmani"

Claire Bouillon

Cities Senior Engagement Officer — on maternity leave
Read article "Claire Bouillon"

Dr. Fabrice DeClerck

Director of Science
Read article "Dr. Fabrice DeClerck"

Iain Shepherd

Director of Communication & Global Engagement
Read article "Iain Shepherd"

Jacob Leslie

Senior Graphic Designer
Read article "Jacob Leslie"

Francesco Scaglia

Senior Officer and Culinary Project Lead
Read article "Francesco Scaglia"

Marius Sandvoll Weschke

Implementation Officer
Read article "Marius Sandvoll Weschke"

Nuno do Carmo

Head of Secretariat, EAT-Lancet 2.0 Commission
Read article "Nuno do Carmo"

Madelaine Bereza

Project Administrator
Read article "Madelaine Bereza"

Sebastian Nagenborg

Program Manager, Food System Economics Commission
Read article "Sebastian Nagenborg"

Alison Eddy

Senior Engagement Officer, Food System Economics Commission
Read article "Alison Eddy"