EAT Stockholm Food Forum 2018

Participant List

Smallholders and Powerholders: Transforming Food Systems from the Ground Up

Moderator: Ajay Vir Jakhar, Chairman of Bharat Krishak Samaj (Farmers' Forum, India)

First name	Last name	Title	Organization
Ademola Temitope	Egbinola	Coordinator	Christade Farms
Aksel	Nærstad	International Coordinator	More and Better Network
Brent	Loken	Director of Science Translation	EAT
Daniele	Crimella	Junior Programme Officer	SwedBio at Stockholm Resilience Centre
Diana	Horvath	President	2Blades Foundation
Gerard	Bossa	General Secretary	Nonvignon Mihinmide
Izabella	Koziell	Program Director Water, Land & Ecosystems	CGIAR
Jimena	Rábago	Engineer	EARTH University
Julia	Turner	Associate	SYSTEMIQ LIMITED
Karen	Cooper	Group Leader Sustainability	Nestlé S.A.
Kari Helene	Partapuoli	Director	The Development Fund (Norway)
Karin	Isaksson	Senior Policy Advisor, Environment and Climate Change	Swedish International Development Cooperation Agency
Kisilu	Musya	Smallholder Farmer	
Laura	Pereira	Research Fellow	Centre for Food Policy, City University
Lennart	Båge	Co-Chair Former President	Green Climate Fund IFAD

Lindiwe Majele	Sibanda	Vice President Policy and Partnerships	AGRA
Margarita	Astralaga	Director of the Environment, Climate, Gender and Social Inclusion Division	IFAD
Meera	Shekar	Global Lead Nutrition	World Bank Group
Mihir	Shah	President	Bharat Rural Livelihoods Foundation
Moses	Osiru	Deputy Executive Secretary	RUFORUM
Ngabaghila	Chatata	Farmer/Entrepreneur	Thanthwe Enterprises
Nichola	Dyer	Program Manager	World Bank Group
Njeri	Njau	PhD Candidate	Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture and Technology
Nonkululeko	Britton	Founder	Kula
Norah	Asiyo Ebukalin	Executive Director	Popular Knowledge Women's Initiative (P'KWI)
Pablo	Rojas	Rancher	El Mogor Ranch
Rami	Zurayk	Professor of Land and Water Resources	American University of Beirut
Rosalie	Ellasus	President	Philippine Maize Federation
Rose	Kalizangoma	Chief Education Officer for Higher Education	Ministry of Education Science and Technology, Malawi
Sarah	Schaefer	Global Policy Director	Unilever
Simon	Itumeleng Motsusi	Sub-unit Head, Social Development Food Value Chain	Resilience Unit, City of Johannesburg
Stephen	Muchiri	CEO	East African Farmers Federation
Viktoria	de Bourbon de Parme	Patron	Save the Children
Yanine	Chan Blanco	Dean of Academic Affairs	EARTH University
Åsa	Bjällås	Desk Officer Climate Change	Swedish International Development Cooperation Agency